Meditation for Mexico on September 23 at 5pm GMT

 

Meditation for Mexico on September 23 at 5pm GMT

 

During the last two weeks, Mexico was hit by two very strong earthquakes.

The first one was an 8.2-magnitude quake on September 8, which was the strongest to hit the country in a century.

https://www.rt.com/news/402415-tsunami-quake-mexico-shore/

The second one was a 7.1-magnitude quake in central Mexico on September 19, which kills more than 250 people. It was on the same date of the previous biggest earthquake 32 years ago.

https://www.rt.com/news/403841-mexico-city-powerful-earthquake/http://edition.cnn.com/2017/09/20/americas/mexico-two-earthquakes-in-one-month/index.html

Therefore, we are going to do a meditation on Saturday, September 23 at 5pm GMT to help people in Mexico to cope with all the traumas created from these earthquakes. This equals 10:00 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 12:00 PM CDT in Mexico City, 1:00 PM in EDT in New York, 6:00 pm BST in London, 7:00 pm CEST in Paris, 1:00 AM on Sunday in Taipei and 2:00 AM on Sunday in Tokyo.

Other cities:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Meditation+for+Mexico&iso=20170923T17&p1=1440

You can convert GMT to your local time zone here:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Instructions :

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to help people in Mexico to cope with all the traumas created from these earthquakes.

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people affected by these earthquakes from these traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding and unity to everyone in Mexico to rebuild the damaged areas.

Victory of the Light!

 

Leave a Reply/Dodaj Komentarz

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.